Editorial Committee

The Editorial Committee is the body that establishes the common editorial guidelines for Atomium Culture. Its members are the Chief Science and/or Culture Editors, or the person responsible for these sections, within some of the newspapers engaged in the permanent platform. The members of the Editorial Committee develop a common editorial policy to create a finished editorial product that reflects the excellence of the research discussed. This editorial policy aims to provide the engaged newspapers with articles written and edited in consideration of their editorial needs.

For El Pais

Ms Berna González Harbour

Deputy Editor-in-Chief of El Pais, Responsible for the Education, Science, Environment

For Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung

Mr Joachim Müller-Jung

Head of Science Department of Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung

For Il Sole 24 Ore

Mr Luca De Biase

Chief Editor of Nòva24, the science, technology and creativity section of Il Sole 24 Ore

For Der Standard

Mr. Klaus Taschwer

Science Editor

The Irish Times

Mr Dick Ahlstrom

Chief Science Editor